Palmdale School District

Launching a Lifetime of Learning

The Palmdale Promise Logo
  • WELCOME TO BUSINESS SERVICES DEPARTMENT

    Business Services

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Frances Ufondu Chief Business Officer fiufondu@palmdalesd.org
Lori Kuriyama Executive Assistant llkuriyama@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6512
.
CHILD NUTRITION
Todd Cherland Director rtcherland@palmdalesd.org
Johna Avila Assistant Director jlavila@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6566
Linda Oliphant Assistant Director lloliphant@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6467
Catherine Traugott Assistant Director cmtraugott@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6568
Nina Riegel Administrative Secretary unriegel@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6565
.
FISCAL SERVICES
Dora Avitia Reyes Director of Accounting dlavitiareyes@palmdalesd.org
Maria Alatorre Assistant Director of Business Services mialatorre@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6515
Emerald Garcia Administrative Secretary ecgarcia@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6524
.
MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS
Al Tsai Administrator atsai@palmdalesd.org
Mike Tocco Director mtocco@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6578
Dan Swift Assistant Director drswift@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6579
David Castillo Assistant Director decastillo@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6580
Felicia Sexton Administrative Secretary frsextion@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6575
.
RISK MANAGEMENT
OPEN Risk Manager 661.789.6547
Next
CLOSE