Name Title / Duties Email Address
ADMINISTRATIVE
Mr. Tracy Marsh ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF HR tlmarsh@palmdalesd.org
Caryn A. Moisa Executive Assistant camoisa@palmdalesd.org
Maritza Abrego District Receptionist meabrego@palmdalesd.org
Alma Benitez Accounting Clerk I aybenitez@palmdalesd.org
OPEN Risk Manager
Dawn Schmucker Risk Management Specialist dmschmucker@palmdalesd.org
Ashley Hoffman Administrative Clerk II adhoffman@palmdalesd.org
.
CERTIFICATED
Dr. Victor M. Torres DIRECTOR OF HR vmtorres@palmdalesd.org
Adriana Garcia Confidential Administrative Assistant agarcia@palmdalesd.org
Jeanetta Williams Credentials Analyst - Last names A-K jawilliams@palmdalesd.org
Niza Ortiz Credentials Analyst - Last names L-Z nnortiz@palmdalesd.org
Sandra Zepeda Personnel Administrative Clerk - Last names A-K szepeda@palmdalesd.org
Susana Gulke Personnel Administrative Clerk - Last names L-Z sgulke@palmdalesd.org
Cary Norman Personnel Administrative Clerk (AESOP) clnorman@palmdalesd.org
.
CLASSIFIED
Sandra McCoy ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF HR sdmccoy@palmdalesd.org
Shirlonda Short Confidential Administrative Assistant smshort@palmdalesd.org
Jacqueline Hernandez Personnel Administrative Clerk - Last names L-Z jhernandez@palmdalesd.org
Carol Russell Personnel Administrative Clerk - Last names A-K clrussell@palmdalesd.org
Marilyn Villaresis Fingerprint Technician mrvillaresis@palmdalesd.org