Name School Site Email Address
Mirvet Abdelahad, M.A. Chaparral mrabdelahad@palmdalesd.org
Iris-Xochitl Arroyo, M.A. Desert Willow ixarroyo@palmdalesd.org
Lisa Casas, M.S. Palmdale Discovery Center lcasas@palmdalesd.org
James Christian, Jr., M.A. Guidance Charter High School jechristian@palmdalesd.org
Tayari Ferrell, M.A. Oak Tree tferrell@palmdalesd.org
Rita Gujral, M.S., M.F.T. Joshua Hills rgujral@palmdalesd.org
Rozita Koreie, M.S. Palmdale Discovery Center rbkoreie@palmdalesd.org
Lauren Yribe-Marley, M.A. Palm Tree leyribe@palmdalesd.org
Vilma Mejia, M.A. Buena Vista vsmejia@palmdalesd.org
Sherell McClain, M.A. Cactus ssmcclain@palmdalesd.org
Colleen Murphy, M.A. Palmdale Discovery Center cemurphy@palmdalesd.org
Mikhal Naftali, M.S. Yellen Learning Center mnaftali@palmdalesd.org
Karina Partida, M.A. David G. Millen kpartida@palmdalesd.org
Erika Patrick, M.A. Quail Valley eipatrick@palmdalesd.org
Rhianna Perez, M.A. Los Amigos rdperez@palmdale sd.org
Laura Vick, M.A. TBA Ljvick@palmdalesd.org
Kim Willis, M.A., M.S. Tamarisk kdwillis@palmdalesd.org
Christine Yuan, M.A., M.S. Yucca cyuan@palmdalesd.org