Chaparral Elementary School

Home of the Bobcats

The Palmdale Promise Logo
Teacher Name Teacher Email Addres Grade Level
Angerhofer, Heather hlangerhofer@palmdalesd.org 4
Caplan, Brianna blcaplan@palmdalesd.org 5
Chambers, Marcey mchambers@palmdalesd.org 1
Christiansen, Jere jlchristiansen@palmdalesd.org 3
Doherty, Gladys gmdoherty@palmdalesd.org 2
Dominguez, Erminda eadominguez@palmdalesd.org 5
Early, Jacqueline jcearly@palmdalesd.org 6
Edwards, Shelley sredwards@palmdalesd.org 4
Garbell, Suzanne smgarbell@palmdalesd.org K
Gonzales, Claudia cmgonzales@palmdalesd.org 3
Hawk, Stephen swhawk@palmdalesd.org 5
Ibarra, Gabriela glibarra@palmdalesd.org TK
Katz, Karen kakatz@palmdalesd.org 1
Katz, Tracey tbkatz@palmdalesd.org 3
Langness, Deborah dllangness@palmdalesd.org 1
Lippert, Brooke lnlippert@palmdalesd.org 6
London, Tom talondon@palmdalesd.org K
Mena, Elizabeth emena@palmdalesd.org 4
Nieman, Cheryl cbnieman@palmdalesd.org 6
Patel, Ana apatel@palmdalesd.org 6
Retzer, Janet jmretzer@palmdalesd.org 3
Rimmer, Ryan rrimmer@palmdalesd.org 2
Saymoontry, Kamms ksaymoontry@palmdalesd.org 2
Schultz, Patricia paschultz@palmdalesd.org 2
Serpico, Carol csserpico@palmdalesd.org 4
Next
CLOSE