Palmdale School District

Launching a Lifetime of Learning

The Palmdale Promise Logo
Name Title Extension Email Address
SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE
Raul Maldonado Superintendent rmaldonado@palmdalesd.org
Stacy Bryant Deputy Superintendent slbryant@palmdalesd.org
Cyndi Garcia Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 6502 cdgarcia@palmdalesd.org
Hilda Caro Executive Assistant Confidential 6503 hlcaro@palmdalesd.org
Jamie Mosley Executive Assistant 6590 jlmosley@palmdalesd.org
.
BUSINESS SERVICES
Frances Ufondu Chief Business Officer fiufondu@palmdalesd.org
Lori Kuriyama Executive Assistant 6512 llkuriyama@palmdalesd.org
.
CHILD NUTRITION
Todd Cherland Director, Child Nutrition, Health & Physical Well Being rtcherland@palmdalesd.org
Linda Oliphant Assistant Director, Child Nutrition lloliphant@palmdalesd.org
Johna Avila Assistant Director, Child Nutrition jlavila@palmdalesd.org
Catherine Traugott Assistant Director, Child Nutrition cmtraugott@palmdalesd.org
Nina Riegel Administrative Secretary 6565 unriegel@palmdalesd.org
.
EDUCATIONAL SERVICES / STATE AND FEDERAL PROGRAMS
Elena Esquer Assistant Superintendent, Ed. Services meesquer@palmdalesd.org
Kelly Jensen Director, Curriculum and Instruction kwjensen@palmdalesd.org
Barbara Gaines Director, Curriculum and Instruction begaines@palmdalesd.org
Claudia Mejuto Executive Assistant 6755 cbmejuto@palmdalesd.org
.
.
Next
CLOSE