Palmdale School District

Launching a Lifetime of Learning

The Palmdale Promise Logo
  • WELCOME TO EDUCATIONAL SERVICES 

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
ADMINISTRATION
Elena Esquer Assistant Superintendent meesquer@palmdalesd.org
Claudia Mejuto Executive Assistant cbmejuto@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6755
Frances Ufondu LCAP Director fiufondu@palmdalesd.org
Jamie Mosley Administrative Secretary jlmosley@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6757
.
CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Kelly Jensen Director - Elementary Schools kwjensen@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6750
Barbara Gaines Director - Intermediate Schools begaines@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6751
Astrid Cante Administrative Secretary aacante@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6763
Leslie Ramirez Administrative Secretary lkramirez@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6757
Janet Simons Coordinator - State & Federal Programs jlsimons@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6752
Mary Rees Coordinator - Teacher Support mbrees@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6760
Christine Jones Coordinator - Educational Technology cejones@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6753
Roger Krause Account Clerk I rgkrause@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6761
Pablo Romar Warehouse Work Delivery II pdromar@palmdalesd.org
Colleen Murphy Lead Library Aide crmurphy@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6761
.
SAGE PLANETARIUM
Jeremy Amarant Director jsamarant@palmdalesd.org 661.273.7646
.
STUDENT ASSESSMENT & ACCOUNTABILITY
Diana Nardi Coordinator djnardi@palmdalesd.org 667.789.6715
Ana Velazquez Administrative Clerk II atvelazquez@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6716
.
MIGRANT, IMMIGRANT & ENGLISH LEARNER PROGRAMS
Geoff Brown Director of Academic Achievement - Target Populations gfbrown@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6711
Maria Barriga Bilingual Administrative Secretary mtbarriga@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6710
Marilem Castro District Translator mscastro@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6714
Lizbet Dunning Program Liaison ldunning@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6713
Ivonne Giusto Instructional Assistant imgiusto@palmdalesd.org 661.789.6712
CLOSE