Palmdale School District

Launching a Lifetime of Learning

The Palmdale Promise Logo
  • Tech Logo

    Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Monday - Friday

     

    Help Desk and Main Phone Numbers:
    Telephone: 661.789.6549
    FAX: 661.789.6660

Name Title / Site Email Address
ADMINISTRATION
Jim Smith Manager of Information Services jmsmith@palmdalesd.org
Wendy Powell Administrative Secretary wapowell@palmdalesd.org
Jim Bundy Database Coordinator jlbundy@palmdalesd.org
Christine Jones Coordinator- Educational Technology cejones@palmdalesd.org
.
TECHNOLOGY TECHNICIANS
Brent Buffalo Technology Technician babuffalo@palmdalesd.org
John Vahl Technology Technician jevahl@palmdalesd.org
Michael Breen Technology Technician mabreen@palmdalesd.org
Paul Kochie Technology Technician pmkochie@palmdalesd.org
Scott LaMotte Technology Technician salamotte@palmdalesd.org
.
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT LIAISONS
Alan Marshall Technology Support Liaison-Manzanita atmarshall@palmdalesd.org
Charles Watson Technology Support Liaison-Los Amigos cjwatson@palmdalesd.org
Clinton "Daniel" Cropper Technology Support Liaison -SAGE crdcropper@palmdalesd.org
Dustin Brewer Technology Support Liaison-Buena Vista dabrewer@palmdalesd.org
Gerald Guydish Technology Support Liaison-Quail Valley gguydish@palmdalesd.org
Henry Schneider Technology Support Liaison-District Office hjschneider@palmdalesd.org
Jaime Marzo Technology Support Liaison-Shadow Hills jamarzo@palmdalesd.org
Jamaal Willis Technology Support Liaison-Chaparral jkwillis@palmdalesd.org
Jamie Hegre Technology Support Liaison-David Millen jrhegre@palmdalesd.org
Jared White Technology Support Liaison-Golden Poppy jpwhite@palmdalesd.org
Jeff Stiger Technology Support Liaison-Tamarisk jlstiger@palmdalesd.org
Next
CLOSE